Tim Redaksi

PT. M-NET Indonesia
Management & Editorial

Pendiri :

Joko Anwar
Email : joko@otomodifikasi.com

Editor :

Tiara Lestari
Email : tiara@otomodifikasi.com

Writer :

Iqbal Al Ghazali
Email : iqbal@otomodifikasi.com

Wawan Setiyawan
Email : wawan@otomodifikasi.com

Daniel Wijaya
Email : daniel@otomodifikasi.com

Devi Oktavia
Email : devi@otomodifikasi.com

Lilik Herlina
Email : lilik@otomodifikasi.com

Editorial and Marketing

OTOMODIFIKASI | PT. M-NET Indonesia

Jl. Taman Margasatwa No. 13,
Warung Buncit,
Jakarta Selatan

Telp: +62-21 2989 8029
Fax: +62-21 2930 7327
Mobile : 0812 3151 5530

E-mail : redaksi@otomodifikasi.com